News Reggae Albums


Creation Rockers - Let's Make Waves
Let’s Make Waves is a  five-track EP with music from the UK reggae & dub band named Creation Rockers formed by Brad Turner aka The Manor (guitar & vocals), Alan Blizzard aka Yabass (guitar & vocals), Drummie Dan (drums & vocals), and Papa D (keyboards). Recorded in the CAF Studios, the first two tracks, Let’s Make Waves and Soul Fighter were originally released as an extended play in 2012. Furthermore included are three rare tracks, which were not included in the original EP. This Let’s Make Waves release offers the listener pure and heavy roots & dub tracks a kin to that of Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry’s Black Ark studio from the 1970s.

Recorded in the legendary CAF Studios, Let’s Make Waves and Soul Fighter by the band Creation Rockers were originally released in 2012 as an extended play. The band members were Brad Τurner aka The Manor (also member of Foshan Roots) on the guitar & vocals, Alan Blizzard aka Yabass also on guitar & vocals, Drummie Dan on the drums & vocals and Papa D on the keyboards.

Creation Rockers are The Manor (Guitar, Vocal), Yabass (Guitar, Vocal), Drummie Dan (Drums, Vocal) and Papa D (Keyboards).

01 Lets Make Waves
02 Soul Fighter
03 Jah Light Dub
04 Tuff Gong
05 Where Is The Light